Camera Austria International

154 | 2021

Price

16Add to cart

  • BOAZ LEVIN
    I Don’t Know Whether to Laugh or to Cry. On Humor, Violence, and Vulnerable Bodies in Hadi Fallahpisheh’s Photographic Drawings
  • HADI FALLAHPISHEH
  • MORITZ SCHEPER
    Tactics
  • OLIVIER FOULON
  • CANDICE HOPKINS
    Evolutionary Images and the Embodied Archive
  • LAURIE KANG
  • MONA SCHUBERT
    Intertwined Conditions, or The Pitfalls of Networked Existence
  • KATARÍNA DUBOVSKÁ
  • MARTHA KIRSZENBAUM
    “The Click of My Heels”: On Attitudes and Decolonial Empowerment
  • AÏDA BRUYÈRE

Preface

Presented in the issue at hand are artistic works characterized by hybrid media worlds and by approaches that field manifold media-immanent topics based on the immediate process of photography, while also probing the (post-)photographic dispositive, which is always embedded in the culture of the present day. A central point of focus here is the way of referencing the space in which photography takes form and is exhibited.

Read more

Camera Austria International 154 | 2021
Preface

Presented in the issue at hand are artistic works characterized by hybrid media worlds and by approaches that field manifold media-immanent topics based on the immediate process of photography, while also probing the (post-)photographic dispositive, which is always embedded in the culture of the present day. A central point of focus here is the way of referencing the space in which photography takes form and is exhibited.

In the work of Hadi Fallahpisheh, the photographic process of exposure becomes a performative act carried out by the artist alone in the darkroom. The comic-like scenes so characteristic of his powerfully colored works do not immediately reference spatiotemporal constellations of reality, but rather inscribe themselves as “photographic drawings” into the light-sensitive surface of the photo paper. Arising here are scenes populated by “humanoid creatures,” dogs, cats, rats, and other characters, thus making violence, aggression, anxiety, and vulnerability visible in a way that is as comical as it is tragic. Boaz Levin localizes Fallahpisheh’s work in the tradition of slapstick and critical humor, which make the mercilessness of everyday life bearable in the first place: “In its alternate universe, Fallahpisheh’s act strikes a fine balance: distant enough to allow us to laugh at what is unjust and cruel, while also strangely, eerily familiar.”

Olivier Foulon, in turn, weaves a conceptual fabric in his works, remaining ever aware of the context of this fabric and the rules governing it. The artist attentively follows current developments and economic cycles in the field of contemporary art, picking up on intrinsic tendencies and integrating them, often with an ironic take, into his own artistic practice. Moritz Scheper differentiates Foulon’s approach from a mere “meta-game” of appropriation along with the related loop of (self-)reference, while pointing out the artist’s subtle strategies which actually underscore certain present-day tendencies. “Due to its cyclical embedding in an interplay with alien material, I understand Foulon’s appropriation as a tactic in line with Michel de Certeau: a dynamic, nearly indiscernible calculation that produces without amassing and subtly intervenes in the circulation of objects and discourses.”

Exploring and referencing each specific space in which her works are presented is something that preoccupies Laurie Kang as well. In the exhibition space, the artist installs long sheets of (consistently sensitive) photo emulsion paper along a supporting structure. Hence, over the course of time, the surrounding space becomes inscribed in the works of art, with the changes of light and environment becoming visible. Candice Hopkins considers time in Kang’s practice to be a medium which allows “evolutionary images” to emerge, associating this with the process of memory and its inherent gaps. “Over time, I understood that what Kang was working at by creating installations that generate the situation for processes (particularly photographic ones) . . . is forging open the space that so tightly binds memory to object and memory to image. In doing so, she suspends what we might anticipate finding in the spaces between.”

The memory of images likewise resonates in the practice of Katarína Dubovská, yet here viewers are confronted with fragments and traces of twenty-first-century visual culture, saturated in imagery yet ever more detached from indexicality. In her artistic process, Dubovská literally extracts, shreds, and mixes the ephemera of this culture, yet without in any way differentiating between the origins of the individual elements: prints, newspaper articles, screenshots, test prints, components of earlier works, and so forth. Mona Schubert identifies in this approach the “crisis of representation” which was triggered by the transition of photography from the analogue into the (post-)digital. “It is no longer the traditional photographic print in the sense of a ‘frozen slice of the past’ that is central to her artistic examination, but rather the ‘inherent undecidability’ of the networked image and the socioeconomic, political, and ecological implications connected with it.”

Aïda Bruyère develops her work from photographs she shot herself as well as from imagery which she culls from heterogeneous sources, transforming and multiplying them, and immersing them in new contexts in the form of publications, videos, or wall installations. Indeed, Bruyère’s artistic practice has been strongly shaped by her upbringing in Mali. Her work bears traditional forms of expression from Malian culture, along with manifestations of global pop culture conveyed through music, club culture, fashion, and reality TV. Martha Kirszenbaum sees Bruyère’s work as being primarily rooted in the context of intersectional feminism and the empowerment of young Women of Color. “Yet her work bears a consciousness of her white privilege, if not gaze, and conveys a strong feeling of being an inside-outer—in Mali, she was a young white girl raised within a postcolonial African society.”

This issue’s Forum can be viewed as a photographic heightening and continuation of the exhibition nothing ever happenend (yet), developed in recent months by Maren Lübbke-Tidow together with students from the College of Fine Arts at Berlin University of the Arts. It was on show at the Museum für Fotografie in Berlin through the end of May 2021. The project was conceived as an expression of a movement devoted to searching, which revolves around both political dedication in a time of global conflict marked by upheaval and the question of which certainties photography is still able to embody in the digital present, that is, whether and how social reality can even be made (photographically) visible in this context. The six artistic positions introduced here illuminate heterogeneous approaches to accessing this struggle. “In fact, they provocatively toy with the potential of meaning ascriptions which disrupt premature assertions.”

In parallel to this issue, we are conducting a reader survey, which you can access via the Camera Austria website. Since the field of contemporary photography is constantly changing, evident not least in the contributions to the present issue, we would like to invite you to now, after over 150 editions of Camera Austria International, take a moment to help us think about the format of the magazine. We would be very pleased if you were willing to take ten minutes to participate in this survey and thus to provide important impetus for the continued development of the magazine.

We’re looking forward to receiving your feedback and wish you a very enjoyable read of Camera Austria International No. 154.

Christina Töpfer and the Camera Austria Team
June 2021

Cover: Katarína Dubovská, detail from: Unknown Plant at the Edge of the Arctic, 2017/18. Modular mixed-media installation in the exhibition Unsichere Geschichte, KLEMM’s, Berlin, 2017. Photo: dotgain.info.

Entries

Forum

Presented by Maren Lübbke-Tidow:
Om Bori
Jeanna Kolesova
Friederike Goebbels
Max Fallmeier
Miji Ih
Samet Durgun

Exhibitions

Anna Ehrenstein: Tools for Conviviality
C/O Berlin, 27. 3. – 2. 9. 2021
REBECCA WILTON

Le Déracinement: On Diasporic Imaginations
Z33 – House for Contemporary Art, Design & Architecture, Hasselt, 6. 3. – 16. 5. 2021
ELS OPSOMER

The Late Estate Broomberg & Chanarin
Fabra i Coats – Contemporary Art Center of Barcelona, 20. 2. – 23. 5. 2021
NATASHA CHRISTIA

A Fire in My Belly
Julia Stoschek Collection, Berlin, 6. 2. – 12. 12. 2021
JUNE DREVET

Barbara Hammer: Women I Love
Franz Josef Kai 3, Vienna, 5. 3. – 16. 5. 2021
ATTILIA FATTORI FRANCHINI

Ikerasak
Fotografisk Center, Copenhagen, 21. 4. – 30. 5. 2021
FRIDA SANDSTRÖM

Herwig Turk: Anamnese einer Landschaft
Kunst Haus Wien, Vienna, 13. 3. – 16. 5. 2021
VANESSA JOAN MÜLLER

Lisetta Carmi: Merry Voices in the Dark; Photographs from Sardinia 1962–76
MAN – Museo d’Arte Provincia di Nuoro, 19. 1. – 13. 6. 2021
MARIACARLA MOLÈ

Faces: Die Macht des Gesichts
Albertina, Vienna, 12. 2. – 20. 6. 2021
ANTON HOLZER

Timm Rautert und die Leben der Fotografie
Museum Folkwang, Essen, 19. 2. – 16. 5. 2021
Bombas Gens Centre d’Art, Valencia, April – July 2023
MORITZ SCHEPER

Alwin Lay: Prego
Museum für Photographie Braunschweig, 20. 3. – 23. 5. 2021
MIRA ANNELI NASS

Europe: Ancient Future
HALLE FÜR KUNST Steiermark, Graz, 23. 4. – 15. 8. 2021
MAX L. FELDMAN

Books

Luce Lebart and Marie Robert (eds.), Une histoire mondiale des femmes photographes
Les éditions textuel, Paris 2020
CHRISTIN MÜLLER

Anaïs Horn, Je suis malheureuse et heureuse
META/BOOKS, Amsterdam 2020
FEDERICA CHIOCHETTI

Steven Humblet (ed.), Off Camera
Roma Publications, Amsterdam 2021
TACO HIDDE BAKKER

Autoritärer Avantgardist – Facetten einer Lehrerpersönlichkeit
Heidi Harsieber (Hg.), Ernst Hartmann 1907–1983: “brennen!, nur darauf kommt es an”
Schlebrügge.Editor, Wien 2020
MARGARETHE SZELESS

Sally Stein, Ina Steiner (Hg.), Allan Sekula: Art Isn’t Fair. Further Essays on the Traffic in Photographs and Related Media
MACK, London 2020
JOCHEN BECKER

Talking Books
Erik van der Weijde in Conversation with . . . Liv Liberg
Liv Liberg: SISTER SISTER
Art Paper Editions, Ghent 2021

Imprint

Publisher: Reinhard Braun

Owner: Verein CAMERA AUSTRIA. Labor für Fotografie und Theorie.
Lendkai 1, 8020 Graz, Austria

Editor-in-Chief: Christina Töpfer.
Editor: Margit Neuhold.

Translations: Dawn Michelle d’Atri, Anja Büchele, Amy Klement, Wilfried Prantner.

English Proofreading: Dawn Michelle d’Atri.

Acknowledgments: Mathias Althaler, Tenzing Barshee, Om Bori, Aïda Bruyère, Oliver Chanarin, Marietta Clages, Dawn Michelle d’Atri, Katarína Dubovská, Samet Durgun, Stavros Efremides, Eva Egermann, Hadi Fallahpisheh, Max Fallmeier, Olivier Foulon, Christine Frisinghelli, Friederike Goebbels, Taco Hidde Bakker, Candice Hopkins, Miji Ih, Laurie Kang, Martha Kirszenbaum, Jeanna Kolesova, Aglaia Konrad, Boaz Levin, Maren Lübbke-Tidow, Christin Müller, Wilfried Prantner, Moritz Scheper, Kathrin Schönegg, Mona Schubert, Nina Strand, Sophie Tappeiner, Sophie Thun, Herwig Turk, Christian Vium.

Copyright © 2021
No parts of this magazine may be reproduced without publisher’s permission.
Camera Austria International does not assume any responsibility for submitted texts and original materials.

ISBN 978-3-902911-62-9
ISSN 1015 1915
GTIN 4 19 23106 1600 5 00154

Camera Austria International

154 | 2021

Preis

16In den Warenkorb

  • BOAZ LEVIN
    Ich weiß nicht, soll ich lachen oder weinen. Über Humor, Gewalt und verletzliche Körper in Hadi Fallahpishehs fotografischen Zeichnungen
  • HADI FALLAHPISHEH
  • MORITZ SCHEPER
    Taktik
  • OLIVIER FOULON
  • CANDICE HOPKINS
    Evolutionäre Bilder und das verkörperte Archiv
  • LAURIE KANG
  • MONA SCHUBERT
    Intertwined Conditions, oder Die Fallstricke des vernetzten Daseins
  • KATARÍNA DUBOVSKÁ
  • MARTHA KIRSZENBAUM
    »Das Klackern meiner Hacken«. Über Haltungen und dekoloniale Ermächtigung
  • AÏDA BRUYÈRE

Vorwort

Die in der vorliegenden Ausgabe vorgestellten Arbeiten kennzeichnen hybride Medienwelten und Herangehensweisen, die vom unmittelbaren Prozess des Fotografischen ausgehend vielfältige medienimmanente Themen aufwerfen und das (post)fotografische Dispositiv – stets eingebettet in die Kultur der Gegenwart – hinterfragen. Zentral ist dabei auch die Inbezugnahme des Raumes, in dem Fotografie entsteht und ausgestellt wird.

Volltext

Camera Austria International 154 | 2021
Vorwort

Die in der vorliegenden Ausgabe vorgestellten Arbeiten kennzeichnen hybride Medienwelten und Herangehensweisen, die vom unmittelbaren Prozess des Fotografischen ausgehend vielfältige medienimmanente Themen aufwerfen und das (post-)fotografische Dispositiv – stets eingebettet in die Kultur der Gegenwart – hinterfragen. Zentral ist dabei auch die Inbezugnahme des Raumes, in dem Fotografie entsteht und ausgestellt wird.

Bei Hadi Fallahpisheh wird der fotografische Prozess des Belichtens zum performativen Akt, den der Künstler allein in der Dunkelkammer vollzieht. Die comicartigen Szenen, welche seine starkfarbigen Arbeiten kennzeichnen, nehmen nicht unmittelbar auf raumzeitliche Konstellationen der Realität Bezug, sondern schreiben sich als »fotografische Zeichnungen« in die lichtempfindliche Oberfläche des Fotopapiers ein. Zum Vorschein treten von »humanoiden Wesen«, Hunden, Katzen, Ratten und anderen Charakteren belebte Szenen, die Gewalt, Aggression, Beklemmung und Verletzlichkeit auf gleichermaßen komische wie tragische Weise sichtbar machen. Boaz Levin verortet das Werk Fallahpishehs in der Tradition des Slapsticks und des kritischen Humors, über den die Schonungslosigkeit des Alltags erst erträglich wird: »In seinem Alternativuniversum hält Fallahpisheh eine feine Balance: Es ist distanziert genug, um uns über die Ungerechtigkeit und Grausamkeit lachen zu lassen, und zugleich furchtbar und unheimlich vertraut.«

Olivier Foulon wiederum entspinnt seine Arbeiten in einem konzeptuellen Gefüge, das sich seines Kontextes und der diesem unterliegenden Regeln stets bewusst ist. Der Künstler, der aktuelle Entwicklungen und Konjunkturen im Feld der zeitgenössischen Kunst aufmerksam verfolgt, greift darin immanente Tendenzen auf und integriert sie in oftmals ironischer Weise in seine eigene Praxis. Moritz Scheper differenziert Foulons Ansatz von einem reinen »Meta-Game« der Appropriation und den damit verbundenen (Selbst-)Referenzschleifen und weist auf die subtilen Strategien des Künstlers, die bestimmte Tendenzen der Gegenwart erst herausstreichen, hin: »Wegen konjunkturellen Einbettungen im Zusammenspiel mit Fremdmaterial verstehe ich die Foulon’sche Appropriation als Taktik nach Michel de Certeau: Ein dynamisches, beinahe unmerkliches Kalkül, das produziert ohne anzuhäufen und subtil in die Zirkulation von Objekten und Diskursen eingreift.«

Die Auseinandersetzung mit und Bezugnahme auf den jeweils spezifischen Raum, in dem ihre Arbeiten präsentiert werden, ist auch etwas, das Laurie Kang beschäftigt. Entlang einer Trägerstruktur im Ausstellungsraum installiert die Künstlerin lange Bahnen von (durchgehend empfindlichem) Fotoemulsionspapier. Im Laufe der Zeit schreibt sich so der Raum in die Arbeiten ein, seine Licht- und Umweltveränderungen werden sichtbar. Candice Hopkins betrachtet die Zeit in Kangs Praxis als Medium, welches »evolutionäre Bilder« entstehen lässt und bringt dies mit dem Prozess des Erinnerns – und den Lücken, die diesem inhärent sind – in Zusammenhang. »Mit der Zeit verstand ich, dass Kang durch ihre Installationen, in denen sie (insbesondere fotografische) Prozesse in Bewegung setzt […], den Raum aufbricht, wo Erinnerung fest an Objekte und Bilder gebunden ist. So setzt sie unsere Erwartungen an das, was die Zwischenräume bergen könnten, vorübergehend außer Kraft.«

Das Gedächtnis der Bilder findet auch in der Praxis Katarína Dubovskás Widerhall, doch sind es hier vielmehr die Schnipsel und Spuren der von Bildern übersättigten, doch von Indexikalität zunehmend losgelösten visuellen Kultur des 21. Jahrhunderts, mit denen sich die Betrachter*innen konfrontiert sehen. In ihrem künstlerischen Prozess extrahiert, schreddert und mixt Dubovská die Ephemera dieser Kultur im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes, wobei sie zwischen dem Ursprung der einzelnen Elemente – Prints, Zeitschriftenbeiträge, Screenshots, Testdrucke, Bestandteile früherer Arbeiten etc. – keinerlei Differenzierung vornimmt. Für Mona Schubert wird die »Krise der Repräsentation«, die der Übergang des Fotografischen vom Analogen ins (Post-)Digitale ausgelöst hat, in dieser Herangehensweise sichtbar: »Nicht mehr der traditionelle fotografische Abzug oder Print im Sinne eines ›eingefrorenen Stücks Vergangenheit‹ steht im Zentrum ihrer künstlerischen Auseinandersetzung, sondern vielmehr die ›inhärente Unentscheidbarkeit‹ des vernetzten Bildes und die damit verbundenen sozioökonomischen, politischen und ökologischen Implikationen.«

Aïda Bruyère entwickelt ihre Arbeiten sowohl aus eigenen Fotografien als auch aus Bildern, die sie heterogenen, oftmals alltäglichen Quellen entnimmt und die sie in weiterer Folge transformiert, vervielfacht und in Form von Fotografien, Bildarchiven, Publikationen, Videos oder Installationen in neue Zusammenhänge bringt. Dabei ist Bruyères künstlerische Praxis wesentlich von ihrem Heranwachsen in Mali geprägt. In ihrer Arbeit finden sich traditionelle Ausdrucksformen der Kultur Malis neben Erscheinungsformen einer globalen Populärkultur, die sich über Musik, Clubkultur, Mode und Reality-TV ausdrückt. Martha Kirszenbaum sieht Bruyères Arbeit im Kontext des intersektionalen Feminismus und der Selbstermächtigung junger Women of Color: »Ihre Arbeiten zeugen von einem Bewusstsein ihrer Privilegiertheit als Weiße, wenn nicht ihres weißen Blicks, und von einem Gefühl, eine innenstehende Outsiderin zu sein – in Mali war sie ein weißes Mädchen, das in einer postkolonialen afrikanischen Gesellschaft aufwuchs.«

Das Forum dieser Ausgabe kann als fotografische Zuspitzung und Fortsetzung der Ausstellung nothing ever happenend (yet) gesehen werden, die Maren Lübbke-Tidow gemeinsam mit Studierenden der Fakultät für Bildende Kunst an der Universität der Künste, Berlin, in den letzten Monaten entwickelt hat und die bis zum 25. Juli 2021 im Berliner Museum für Fotografie zu sehen ist. Das Projekt versteht sich als Ausdruck einer Suchbewegung, die sowohl politisches Engagement in einer von Umbrüchen geprägten Zeit globaler Konflikte umkreist, als auch die Frage, welche Gewissheiten Fotografie in der digitalen Gegenwart noch verkörpern kann, beziehungsweise, ob und wie sich soziale Realität in diesem Kontext überhaupt (fotografisch) sichtbar machen lässt. Die hier vorgestellten sechs Positionen machen die heterogenen Zugänge zu dieser Auseinandersetzung deutlich und spielen »provokativ mit der Potenzialität von Bedeutungszuweisungen, mit der vorschnelle Behauptungen brüchig werden.«

Parallel zu dieser Ausgabe führen wir eine Leser*innenbefragung durch, zu der Sie über die Homepage von Camera Austria gelangen. Nachdem sich das Feld der zeitgenössischen Fotografie kontinuierlich ändert, was nicht zuletzt auch in den Beiträgen dieser Ausgabe sichtbar wird, möchten wir Sie nach mehr als 150 Ausgaben Camera Austria International einladen, mit uns gemeinsam über das Format der Zeitschrift nachzudenken. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie sich zehn Minuten Zeit für die Teilnahme an dieser Befragung nehmen und uns damit wichtige Impulse für die Weiterentwicklung der Zeitschrift geben. Wir sind gespannt auf Ihre Rückmeldungen und wünschen Ihnen viel Freude bei der Lektüre von Camera Austria International Nr. 154.

Christina Töpfer und das Team von Camera Austria
Juni 2021

Cover: Katarína Dubovská, Detail aus: Unknown Plant at the Edge of the Arctic, 2017/18. Modulare Mixed-Media Installation in der Ausstellung Unsichere Geschichte, KLEMM’s, Berlin, 2017. Foto: dotgain.info.

Beiträge

Forum

Vorgestellt von Maren Lübbke-Tidow:
Om Bori
Jeanna Kolesova
Friederike Goebbels
Max Fallmeier
Miji Ih
Samet Durgun

Ausstellungen

Anna Ehrenstein: Tools for Conviviality
C/O Berlin, 27. 3. – 2. 9. 2021
REBECCA WILTON

Le Déracinement: On Diasporic Imaginations
Z33 – House for Contemporary Art, Design & Architecture, Hasselt, 6. 3. – 16. 5. 2021
ELS OPSOMER

The Late Estate Broomberg & Chanarin
Fabra i Coats – Contemporary Art Center of Barcelona, 20. 2. – 23. 5. 2021
NATASHA CHRISTIA

A Fire in My Belly
Julia Stoschek Collection, Berlin, 6. 2. – 12. 12. 2021
JUNE DREVET

Barbara Hammer: Women I Love
Franz Josef Kai 3, Wien, 5. 3. – 16. 5. 2021
ATTILIA FATTORI FRANCHINI

Ikerasak
Fotografisk Center, Copenhagen, 21. 4. – 30. 5. 2021
FRIDA SANDSTRÖM

Herwig Turk: Anamnese einer Landschaft
Kunst Haus Wien, 13. 3. – 16. 5. 2021
VANESSA JOAN MÜLLER

Lisetta Carmi: Merry Voices in the Dark; Photographs from Sardinia 1962–76
MAN – Museo d’Arte Provincia di Nuoro, 19. 1. – 13. 6. 2021
MARIACARLA MOLÈ

Faces: Die Macht des Gesichts
Albertina, Wien, 12. 2. – 20. 6. 2021
ANTON HOLZER

Timm Rautert und die Leben der Fotografie
Museum Folkwang, Essen, 19. 2. – 16. 5. 2021
Bombas Gens Centre d’Art, Valencia, April – Juli 2023
MORITZ SCHEPER

Alwin Lay: Prego
Museum für Photographie Braunschweig, 20. 3. – 23. 5. 2021
MIRA ANNELI NASS

Europe: Ancient Future
HALLE FÜR KUNST Steiermark, Graz, 23. 4. – 15. 8. 2021
MAX L. FELDMAN

Bücher

Luce Lebart and Marie Robert (eds.), Une histoire mondiale des femmes photographes
Les éditions textuel, Paris 2020
CHRISTIN MÜLLER

Anaïs Horn, Je suis malheureuse et heureuse
META/BOOKS, Amsterdam 2020
FEDERICA CHIOCHETTI

Steven Humblet (ed.), Off Camera
Roma Publications, Amsterdam 2021
TACO HIDDE BAKKER

Autoritärer Avantgardist – Facetten einer Lehrerpersönlichkeit
Heidi Harsieber (Hg.), Ernst Hartmann 1907–1983: “brennen!, nur darauf kommt es an”
Schlebrügge.Editor, Wien 2020
MARGARETHE SZELESS

Sally Stein, Ina Steiner (Hg.), Allan Sekula: Art Isn’t Fair. Further Essays on the Traffic in Photographs and Related Media
MACK, London 2020
JOCHEN BECKER

Talking Books
Erik van der Weijde in Conversation with . . . Liv Liberg
Liv Liberg: SISTER SISTER
Art Paper Editions, Ghent 2021

Impressum

Herausgeber: Reinhard Braun

Verlag, Eigentümer: Verein CAMERA AUSTRIA. Labor für Fotografie und Theorie.
Lendkai 1, 8020 Graz, Österreich

Chefredaktion: Christina Töpfer.
Redaktion: Margit Neuhold.

Übersetzer*innen: Dawn Michelle d’Atri, Anja Büchele, Amy Klement, Wilfried Prantner.

Englisches Lektorat: Dawn Michelle d’Atri.

Dank: Mathias Althaler, Tenzing Barshee, Om Bori, Aïda Bruyère, Oliver Chanarin, Marietta Clages, Dawn Michelle d’Atri, Katarína Dubovská, Samet Durgun, Stavros Efremides, Eva Egermann, Hadi Fallahpisheh, Max Fallmeier, Olivier Foulon, Christine Frisinghelli, Friederike Goebbels, Taco Hidde Bakker, Candice Hopkins, Miji Ih, Laurie Kang, Martha Kirszenbaum, Jeanna Kolesova, Aglaia Konrad, Boaz Levin, Maren Lübbke-Tidow, Christin Müller, Wilfried Prantner, Moritz Scheper, Kathrin Schönegg, Mona Schubert, Nina Strand, Sophie Tappeiner, Sophie Thun, Herwig Turk, Christian Vium.

Copyright © 2021
Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Nachdruck nur mit vorheriger Genehmigung des Verlags. Für übermittelte Manuskripte und Originalvorlagen wird keine Haftung übernommen.

ISBN 978-3-902911-62-9
ISSN 1015 1915
GTIN 4 19 23106 1600 5 00154